PEOPLE

PEOPLE

Real Safety Contact Info:

+45 26 11 44 66
realsap@realsap.com

The Danish Team

The Denmark Team

CEO

Torben Farup Henriksen
Founder & Business Development

+45 27 84 90 44
Torben@realsap.com

Ed Visser
Sales Manager, Projects

+45 81 40 19 40
Ed@realsap.com

Lise Løth Nielsen
Sales Manager, Denmark

+45 27 77 27 88
Lise@realsap.com

Morten Dela
Purchase & Logistics Manager

+45 26 15 80 10

Morten@realsap.com

Annette Wilton
Accounting & Office Manager

+45 26 82 38 60
Annette@realsap.com

Ann Le
QHSE and Project Manager

+45 60 88 89 99
Ann@realsap.com

Puk Svensson
Marketing Manager

+45 26 28 24 85
Puk@realsap.com

Jolly Rose Nielsen
Marketing Assistant

+45 26 11 44 66
Rosie@realsap.com

Thomas Skov Moeslund
Digital Marketing & Web
Developer

+45 26 11 44 66
Thomas@realsap.com

Nick Employee picture

Nick Møller
Technical Designer

+45 26 11 44 66

Nick@realsap.com

Klaus Gammelgaard
Warehouse Manager

+45 26 11 44 66
Realsap@realsap.com

Anna Renales Prat
Sales Assistant

+45 26 11 44 66
Realsap@realsap.com

The UAE Team

The UAE Team

Lehan Koekemoer
Executive Vice President

+971 56 259 5492
Lehan@realsafetyint.com

CEO
CEO

Torben Farup Henriksen
Founder & Business Development

+45 27 84 90 44
Torben@realsap.com

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Team

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Team

Adam Majzoub
Adam Majzoub

Adam Majzoub
Director of Business Development, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

+966 54 293 9224
adam@realsap.com

The Norway Team

The Norway Team

Jon Employee picture
Jon Employee picture

Jon Helge Leren
Co-Owner and Board of Directors

+47 91 51 92 25
Jon@realmarine.no

JOB / BE A PART OF OUR TEAM

Thinking that you can bring real value to Real Safety’s team – and potentially be our next employee?

Have a look at our About us page and view some of our videos on our Youtube Channel here.  Get in touch and let us hear what you can bring to the team as our employee.  We also have a long history of using interns and would love to hear from you.